Seattle – in Two Bookstores and a Library, a guest post for Authentic Luxury Travel

Recently, I was invited to write a guest post for Authentic Luxury Travel, a website that actively strives to connect travelers with local culture and off the beaten path authentic experiences. In the invitation, Ms. Hansen suggested that I might introduce readers to some of my favorite bookstores here in the Emerald City. However, with a limit of 600 – 900 words, and no desire to reduce our city to a top ten list, I knew I was going to have to make some very difficult decisions and only focus on a handful of places. In the end I was only able to cover three. You can read about them here in my finished guest post entitled: Seattle – in Two Bookstores and a Library.

While you are there, please make sure to peruse the rest of Elizabeth’s site; she has been just about everywhere you can think of. So, whether you are window-shopping for your next adventure, or just enjoy reading about exotic far off places, I am certain you will love it!

 

 

 

